Shenley Village Cricket Club Under 9 (8 a side) Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 25 Apr 2018 Redbourn 2(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) 5.30 pmColts - U9 League
Thu 03 May 2018 Redbourn 3(A) Away5.30 pmColts - U9 League
Tue 08 May 2018 Harpenden 3 (H) Home (Napsbury Park) 6.00 pmColts - U9 League CANCELLED
Wed 23 May 2018 Harpenden 2 (H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) 6.00 pmColts - U9 League
Tue 12 Jun 2018 North Mymms(A) Away6.00 pmColts - U9 League
Thu 14 Jun 2018 Old Albanians (H) Home (London Colney CC) 6.00 pmColts - U9 League
Thu 21 Jun 2018 St Albans (H) Home (London Colney CC) 6.00 pmColts - U9 League
Tue 26 Jun 2018 Radlett (A) Away6.00 pmColts - U9 League
Thu 28 Jun 2018 Bushey(H) Home (London Colney CC) 6pmColts - U9 League
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Hitchin II(H) Home (London Colney CC) 6pmColts - U9 League
Sun 08 Jul 2018 TBC(A) Away9.30Colts - U9 League