Shenley Village Cricket Club Under 11 (8 a side) Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 24 Apr 2017Chorleywood Away5:30pmColts - U11 League Lost By 42 runs
Fri 05 May 2017Radlett Home (Napsbury Park) 5:30pmColts - U11 League Lost by 73 runs
Sun 07 May 2017Leverstock Green Away10:00amColts - U11 League Won by 45 runs
Thu 18 May 2017Hemel Hempstead Away6:00pmColts - U11 League CANCELLED
Wed 24 May 2017Watford Town Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) 6:00pmColts - U11 League Lost by 47 runs
Thu 15 Jun 2017Radlett Away6:00pmColts - U11 League Lost by 10 runs
Sun 18 Jun 2017Hemel HempsteadHome (Napsbury Park) 10:00amColts - U11 League Won by 39 runs
Tue 20 Jun 2017Leverstock GreenHome (London Colney CC) 6:00pmColts - U11 League Won by 9 runs
Fri 23 Jun 2017Chorleywood Home (Napsbury Park) 6:00pmColts - U11 League Lost By 81 runs
Thu 29 Jun 2017Hemel Hempstead Home (Napsbury Park) 6:00pmColts - U11 League Won By 30 runs
Tue 04 Jul 2017Watford Town Away6:00pmColts - U11 League Won By 18 runs