Shenley Village Cricket Club First XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Crouch End(A) Away1.00pmSat Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 05 May 2018 Old Albanian(A) Away1.00pmSHL Div 1 Lost by 54 runs
Sat 12 May 2018 Harpenden II(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground1.00pmSHL Div 1 Abandoned Rain after 7 overs
Sat 19 May 2018 Old Owens (A) Away1.00pmSHL Div 1 Won by 48 runs .
Sat 26 May 2018 Knebworth Park(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground1.00pmSHL Div 1 Won By 7 wickets.
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Chorleywood (A) Away1.00pmSHL Div 1 Won By 5 Wickets
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Kings Langley (H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) m1.00pmSHL Div 1 Won By 23 runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Broxbourne (A) Away1.00pmSHL Div 1 Lost By 3 wickets
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Datchworth (A) Away1.00pmCounty Cup Won by 7 wickets
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Ickleford(A) Away1.00pmSHL Div 1 Won By 2 wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Stevenage (H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground1.00pmSHL Div 1 Won By 68 Runs
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Old Albanian(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground12.00pmSHL Div 1 Won By 31 runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Harpenden II(A) Away1.00pmSHL Div 1 Won By 57 runs
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Old Owens (H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground1.00pmSHL Div 1 Lost By 3 wickets
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Redbourn(A) Away1.00pmCounty Cup Won By 2 wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Knebworth Park(A) Away1.00pmSHL Div 1 Won By 3 wickets.
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Chorleywood (H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground1.00pmSHL Div 1 Lost By 107 runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Kings Langley (A) Away1.00pmSHL Div 1 Won By better run rate
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Holtwhites Trinibis(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground12.30pmCounty Cup Won By 59 runs
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Broxbourne (H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground1.00pmSHL Div 1 Won By 5 wickets
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Ickleford(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground1.00pmSHL Div 1 Lost By one wicket
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Stevenage (A) Away12.30pmSHL Div 1 Won By 4 wickets
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Abbots Langley(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground12.00pmCounty Cup Won By 62 Runs !