Shenley Village Cricket Club Second XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 15 Apr 2017Finchley XIHome (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground1.00 pmSat Friendly Won by 6 wickets
Sat 06 May 2017FlamsteadAway1.00 pmSHL Div 5B Won by 62 runs
Sat 13 May 2017HertingfordburyHome (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground1.00 pmSHL Div 5B Won by 13 runs
Sat 20 May 2017Luton Town and Indians IIIHome (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground1.00 pmSHL Div 5B Won by 9 wickets
Sat 27 May 2017Kings Langley IIAway1.00 pmSHL Div 5B Won by 7 runs
Sat 03 Jun 2017Holtwhites Trinibis IIHome (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground1.00 pmSHL Div 5B Lost by 67 runs
Sat 10 Jun 2017Mill Hill Village Away1.00 pmSHL Div 5B Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 17 Jun 2017Hemel Hempstead Town IIIHome (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground1.00 pmSHL Div 5B Won by 21 runs
Sat 24 Jun 2017Hitchin IIAway1.00 pmSHL Div 5B Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 01 Jul 2017CliftonHome (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground1.00 pmSHL Div 5B Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 08 Jul 2017Flamstead Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground1.00 pmSHL Div 5B Lost by 32 runs
Sat 15 Jul 2017HertingfordburyAway1.00 pmSHL Div 5B Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 22 Jul 2017Luton Town and Indians IIIAway1.00 pmSHL Div 5B CANCELLED
Sat 29 Jul 2017Kings Langley IIHome (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground1.00 pmSHL Div 5B Abandoned as a draw
Sat 05 Aug 2017Holtwhites Trinibis IIAway1.00 pmSHL Div 5B Drawn
Sat 12 Aug 2017Mill Hill Village Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground1.00 pmSHL Div 5B Won by 22 runs
Sat 19 Aug 2017Hemel Hempstead Town IIIAway1.00 pmSHL Div 5B Won by 10 wickets
Sat 26 Aug 2017Hitchin IIHome (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground1.00 pmSHL Div 5B Won by 2 wickets
Sat 02 Sep 2017CliftonAway12.30 pmSHL Div 5B Lost by 84 runs