Shenley Village Cricket Club Third XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Hatfield Hyde II(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground1.00pmSHL Div 9A Won By 3 wickets
Sat 12 May 2018 Hitchin III(A) Away1.00pmSHL Div 9A Won By 9 Wickets
Sat 19 May 2018 Reed III(A) Away1.00pmSHL Div 9A Lost By 13 runs
Sat 26 May 2018 Hertford IV(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground1.00pmSHL Div 9A Won by 265 runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Harpenden Dolphins(A) Away1.00pmSHL Div 9A Won By 92 runs
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Letchworth Garden City IV(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground1.00pmSHL Div 9A Won by 53 runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Welwyn Garden City IV(A) Away1.00pmSHL Div 9A Won by 2 runs !!
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Mill Hill Village II(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground1.00pmSHL Div 9A Won By 101 runs
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Old Albanian III(A) Away1.00pmSHL Div 9A Lost By 95 runs
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Hatfield Hyde II(A) Away1.00pmSHL Div 9A Won By 3 wickets
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Hitchin III(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground1.00pmSHL Div 9A Won By 7 Wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Reed III(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground1.00pmSHL Div 9A Won By 103 runs
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Hertford IV(A) Away1.00pmSHL Div 9A Won by 9 Runs
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Harpenden Dolphins(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground1.00pmSHL Div 9A Lost By 3 wickets
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Letchworth Garden City IV(A) Away1.00pmSHL Div 9A Won By 127 runs
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Welwyn Garden City IV(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground1.00pmSHL Div 9A Lost By 154 runs
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Mill Hill Village II(A) Away1.00pmSHL Div 9A Won By 60 runs
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Old Albanian III(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground12.30pmSHL Div 9A Won By 6 wickets