Shenley Village Cricket Club Fourth XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Potters Bar IV(A) Away1.00pmSHL Reg Div B East Lost Lost by 43 Runs
Sat 12 May 2018 Botany Bay II(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground1.00pmSHL Reg Div B East Abandoned
Sat 19 May 2018 Harpenden VI(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground1.00pmSHL Reg Div B East CANCELLED
Sat 26 May 2018 Wheathampstead III(A) Away1.00pmSHL Reg Div B East Lost By 1 Wkt
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Old Camdenians II(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground1.00pmSHL Reg Div B East Won By 2 Wkts
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Preston IV(A) Away1.00pmSHL Reg Div B East Won 59 runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Ware II(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground1.00pmSHL Reg Div B East
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Old Albanian IV(A) Away1.00pmSHL Reg Div B East
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Tewin II(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground1.00pmSHL Reg Div B East
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Potters Bar IV(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground1.00pmSHL Reg Div B East
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Botany Bay II(A) Away1.00pmSHL Reg Div B East
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Harpenden VI(A) Away1.00pmSHL Reg Div B East
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Wheathampstead III(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground1.00pmSHL Reg Div B East
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Old Camdenians II(A) Away1.00pmSHL Reg Div B East
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Preston IV(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground1.00pmSHL Reg Div B East
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Ware II(A) Away1.00pmSHL Reg Div B East
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Old Albanian IV(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground1.00pmSHL Reg Div B East
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Tewin II(A) Away12.30pmSHL Reg Div B East