Shenley Village Cricket Club Under 13B Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 03 May 2022 Old Owens (A) Away5.30pmColts - U13 B League
Tue 10 May 2022 Wheathampstead(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) 6.00pmColts - U13 B League
Wed 18 May 2022 Old Albanians (H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) 6.00pmColts - U13 B League
Wed 25 May 2022 St Albans (A) Away6.00pmColts - U13 B League
Wed 08 Jun 2022 Redbourn (H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) 6.00pmColts - U13 B League
Tue 14 Jun 2022 Old Owens (H) Home (London Colney CC) 6.00pmColts - U13 B League
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Wheathampstead(A) Away6.00pmColts - U13 B League
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Old Albanians (A) Away6.00pmColts - U13 B League
Tue 05 Jul 2022 St Albans (H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) 6.00pmColts - U13 B League
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Redbourn (A) Away6.00pmColts - U13 B League