Shenley Village Cricket Club First XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 15 Apr 2022 West Herts XI(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground12.30pmMidweek Friendly
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Luton Town & Indians XI(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground2.00pmSat Friendly
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Lutonian (H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground12.30pmSat Friendly
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Bishop Stortford (A) Away (Hertford CC)1.15pmReaders Herts County T20
Sat 07 May 2022 Dunstable (A) Away12.00pmChampionship Won by 4 wkts
Sat 14 May 2022 Broxbourne (H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground12.00pmChampionship Won by 32 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Hemel Hempstead Town (A) Away12.00pmChampionship Lost by 31 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Preston (A) Away12.00pmChampionship Won by 4 wkts
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Old Owens (H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground12.00pmChampionship Won By 66 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Luton Town and Indians(A) Away11.00amChampionship Won By 8 wkts
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Hitchin(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground11.00amChampionship Won by 2 wkts
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Flitwick(A) Away11.00amChampionship Lost by 103 runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Reed(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground11.00amChampionship Won by 2 wkts
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Dunstable (H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground11.00amChampionship Won by 4 wkts
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Broxbourne (A) Away11.00amChampionship Lost by 6 runs
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Hemel Hempstead Town (H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground11.00amChampionship Drawn
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Preston (H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground11.00amChampionship Lost by 3 wkts
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Old Owens (A) Away11.00amChampionship Lost by 3 wkts
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Luton Town and Indians(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground12.00pmChampionship Won by 56 runs
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Hitchin(A) Away12.00pmChampionship Won by 6 wkts
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Flitwick(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground12.00pmChampionship Lost by 1 wkt
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Reed(A) Away11.30amChampionship Won by 8 wkts
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Hertford(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) 11:00Championship Lost by 109 runs