Shenley Village Cricket Club First XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 15 Apr 2022 West Herts XI(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground12.30pmMidweek Friendly
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Luton Town & Indians XI(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground2.00pmSat Friendly
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Lutonian (H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground12.30pmSat Friendly
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Bishop Stortford (A) Away (Hertford CC)1.15pmReaders Herts County T20
Sat 07 May 2022 Dunstable (A) Away12.00pmChampionship Lost by 12 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Broxbourne (H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground12.00pmChampionship
Sat 21 May 2022 Hemel Hempstead Town (A) Away12.00pmChampionship Lost by 31 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Preston (A) Away12.00pmChampionship
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Old Owens (H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground12.00pmChampionship
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Luton Town and Indians(A) Away11.00amChampionship
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Hitchin(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground11.00amChampionship
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Flitwick(A) Away11.00amChampionship
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Reed(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground11.00amChampionship
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Dunstable (H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground11.00amChampionship
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Broxbourne (A) Away11.00amChampionship
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Hemel Hempstead Town (H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground11.00amChampionship
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Preston (H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground11.00amChampionship
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Old Owens (A) Away11.00amChampionship
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Luton Town and Indians(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground12.00pmChampionship
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Hitchin(A) Away12.00pmChampionship
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Flitwick(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground12.00pmChampionship
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Reed(A) Away11.30amChampionship