Shenley Village Cricket Club Second XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 1st XI and 2nd XI Mixed(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground12.00pmSat Friendly Internal
Sat 01 May 2021 Stoke Newington CC(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground12.00pmSat Friendly
Sat 08 May 2021 Flamstead (H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground12.00pmSHL Div 4B
Sat 15 May 2021 Hitchin II(A) Away12.00pmSHL Div 4B
Sat 22 May 2021 Chorleywood II(A) Away12.00pmSHL Div 4B
Sat 29 May 2021 Holtwhites Trinibis II(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground12.00pmSHL Div 4B
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Northampton Exiles(A) Away12.00pmSHL Div 4B
Sat 12 Jun 2021 London Colney(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground12.00pmSHL Div 4B
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Hatfield Hyde (A) Away12.00pmSHL Div 4B
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Stevenage II(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground12.00pmSHL Div 4B
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Ampthill Town II(A) Away12.00pmSHL Div 4B
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Flamstead (A) Away12.00pmSHL Div 4B
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Hitchin II(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground12.00pmSHL Div 4B
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Chorleywood II(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground12.00pmSHL Div 4B
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Holtwhites Trinibis II(A) Away12.00pmSHL Div 4B
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Northampton Exiles(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground12.00pmSHL Div 4B
Sat 14 Aug 2021 London Colney(A) Away12.00pmSHL Div 4B
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Hatfield Hyde (H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground12.00pmSHL Div 4B
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Stevenage II(A) Away12.00pmSHL Div 4B
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Ampthill Town II(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Main Ground11.30amSHL Div 4B