Shenley Village Cricket Club Fourth XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Berkhamsted III(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground12.00pmSHL Reg Div A West
Sat 15 May 2021 Old Albanian IV(A) Away12.00pmSHL Reg Div A West
Sat 22 May 2021 Abbots Langley III(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground12.00pmSHL Reg Div A West
Sat 29 May 2021 St Albans IV(A) Away12.00pmSHL Reg Div A West
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Boxmoor III(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground12.00pmSHL Reg Div A West
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Potten End II(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground12.00pmSHL Reg Div A West
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Watford Town IV(A) Away12.00pmSHL Reg Div A West
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Harpenden VI(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground12.00pmSHL Reg Div A West
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Markyate and Luton(A) Away12.00pmSHL Reg Div A West
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Berkhamsted III(A) Away12.00pmSHL Reg Div A West
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Old Albanian IV(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground12.00pmSHL Reg Div A West
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Abbots Langley III(A) Away12.00pmSHL Reg Div A West
Sat 31 Jul 2021 St Albans IV(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground12.00pmSHL Reg Div A West
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Boxmoor III(A) Away12.00pmSHL Reg Div A West
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Potten End II(A) Away12.00pmSHL Reg Div A West
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Watford Town IV(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground12.00pmSHL Reg Div A West
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Harpenden VI(A) Away12.00pmSHL Reg Div A West
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Markyate and Luton(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground11.30amSHL Reg Div A West