Shenley Village Cricket Club Fourth XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Broxbourne III(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground1.00pmRegional Division 10E Lost 9 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Hoddesdon IV(A) Away1.00pmRegional Division 10E Won By concession
Sat 21 May 2022 St Margaretsbury III(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground1.00pmRegional Division 10E Lost 11 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Hatfield Hyde III(A) Away1.00pmRegional Division 10E Won By 4 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Old Albanian IV(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground1.00pmRegional Division 10E Won By 8 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Bayford & Hertford II(A) Away1.00pmRegional Division 10E Lost 14 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Abbots Langley III(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground1.00pmRegional Division 10E Won 3 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 St Albans IV(A) Away1.00pmRegional Division 10E Lost
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Welwyn Garden City IV(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground1.00pmRegional Division 10E Lost By 72 runs
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Broxbourne III(A) Away1.00pmRegional Division 10E Lost By 9 wickets
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Hoddesdon IV(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground1.00pmRegional Division 10E Won By 130 runs !
Sat 23 Jul 2022 St Margaretsbury III(A) Away1.00pmRegional Division 10E Won
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Hatfield Hyde III(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground1.00pmRegional Division 10E Won
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Old Albanian IV(A) Away1.00pmRegional Division 10E Won
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Bayford & Hertford II(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground1.00pmRegional Division 10E Abandoned
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Abbots Langley III(A) Away1.00pmRegional Division 10E Lost
Sat 27 Aug 2022 St Albans IV(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground1.00pmRegional Division 10E Lost
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Welwyn Garden City IV(A) Away12.30pmRegional Division 10E Abandoned Rain