Shenley Village Cricket Club Third XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Offley and Stopsley(A) Away12.00pmSHL Div 7B
Sat 15 May 2021 Kings Langley II(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground12.00pmSHL Div 7B
Sat 22 May 2021 Ware (A) Away12.00pmSHL Div 7B
Sat 29 May 2021 Northchurch II(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground12.00pmSHL Div 7B
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Southgate Adelaide II(A) Away12.00pmSHL Div 7B
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Northampton Exiles II(A) Away12.00pmSHL Div 7B
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Bovingdon(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground12.00pmSHL Div 7B
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Hatch End(A) Away12.00pmSHL Div 7B
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Harpenden Dolphins(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground12.00pmSHL Div 7B
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Offley and Stopsley(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground12.00pmSHL Div 7B
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Kings Langley II(A) Away12.00pmSHL Div 7B
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Ware (H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground12.00pmSHL Div 7B
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Northchurch II(A) Away12.00pmSHL Div 7B
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Southgate Adelaide II(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground12.00pmSHL Div 7B
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Northampton Exiles II(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground12.00pmSHL Div 7B
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Bovingdon(A) Away12.00pmSHL Div 7B
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Hatch End(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) Nursery Ground12.00pmSHL Div 7B
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Harpenden Dolphins(A) Away11.30amSHL Div 7B