Shenley Village Cricket Club Under 9 (8 a side) Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 01 May 2022 Radlett (A) Away10.00amColts - U9 League
Mon 09 May 2022 Old Owens (H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) 6.00pmColts - U9 League
Sun 15 May 2022 Radlett 2(A) Away10.00amColts - U9 League
Mon 23 May 2022 North Mymms (H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) 6.00pmColts - U9 League
Mon 06 Jun 2022 North Enfield(A) Away6.00pmColts - U9 League
Tue 14 Jun 2022 Radlett (H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) 6.00pmColts - U9 League
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Old Owens (A) Away10.00amColts - U9 League
Thu 30 Jun 2022 Radlett 2(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) 6.00pmColts - U9 League
Mon 04 Jul 2022 North Mymms (A) Away6.00pmColts - U9 League
Tue 12 Jul 2022 North Enfield(H) Home (Shenley Cricket Centre) 6.00pmColts - U9 League